Thought it would be good to make a thread here so we can discuss the "culture", drama, happenings, etc on 4cuck so we don't have to deal with whiny oldniggers on the 4cuck kiwifarms thread.
You would think the pedophiles on /co/mblr would be repulsed by the ugly artstyle but nope.
Shit it might start "tribe" faggging again if another cartoon about a girl releases soon.
I highly recommend the zombie manga "I Am a Hero", created by Kengo Hanazawa, as a starting manga.
https://mangadex.org/chapter/2e65cf8a-bd25-4281-b330-d597e6745c25