Search results

  1. 14NateHiggers88

    im bored and have a comptuer and nothing else to do

    pirate bay + qbit torrent albeit
  2. 14NateHiggers88

    Jannies have banned 'cado off /soy/

    Up yours nigger
  3. 14NateHiggers88

    Post things that are literally /you/

    Literally me o algo
  4. 14NateHiggers88

    Jannies have banned 'cado off /soy/

    RIP a real nigga
  5. 14NateHiggers88

    Post things that are literally /you/

    Aren't you a tranny?
  6. 14NateHiggers88

    Post things that are literally /you/

    I transheart coal in all its forms, as long as it isn't boring or repetitive.
  7. 14NateHiggers88

    Is that guy trying to do a suicide stream with the /soy/ thread real?

    Ah, here is the original thread https://soyzellig.party/zellig/res/28900.htm
  8. 14NateHiggers88

    Is that guy trying to do a suicide stream with the /soy/ thread real?

    https://soyjak.party/soy/thread/7656841.html
  9. 14NateHiggers88

    Coal What was the worst thing you have ever seen on the sharty and booru

    >it makes me realize that the world isn't as cushy as i thought Yeah >but i know deep down that might not be the case and the black people getting killed in those videos are just poor niggas who got drugged up, taken out back and shot in the head for no good fucking reason other than to make...
  10. 14NateHiggers88

    Coal What was the worst thing you have ever seen on the sharty and booru

    Because they are better than white people, it is an inferiority complex. Have you been around them for a prolonged time? Like actual niggers? I can live around any group of people on the planet, but niggers are the one group that will always be a no go for me. I will never buy or rent a house...
  11. 14NateHiggers88

    Coal What was the worst thing you have ever seen on the sharty and booru

    I nate higgers. I like seeing gore because it makes me feel something inside.
  12. 14NateHiggers88

    Coal What was the worst thing you have ever seen on the sharty and booru

    I miss gore on the 'arty. It kept the normalniggers at bay. Some of the earliest soy culture involved people drawing literal soicacas or drawing soyjaks with their own blood. It was so heccin gemmy as frick.
  13. 14NateHiggers88

    Official AMA Been a full time NEET for 5 years ama

    Ah, like the ones Rocky Rakoon uses for his music?
  14. 14NateHiggers88

    Official AMA Been a full time NEET for 5 years ama

    If you are a NEET, than your time is worthless. Would it hurt to build up some skill or to create something?
  15. 14NateHiggers88

    Official AMA Been a full time NEET for 5 years ama

    You are a NEET, what does time matter to you?
  16. 14NateHiggers88

    Do you own any flags?

    schizo den
  17. 14NateHiggers88

    Do you own any flags?

    You are actually braindead if you consider putting soy stuff on your walls. Like you are actually insane if you think this is in any way a good idea. For the love of G-D do not do it!
Back
Top