Search results

  1. I’m surprised you only joined in November Youre name feels oldfaggy to me, I thought I recognized it

    I’m surprised you only joined in November Youre name feels oldfaggy to me, I thought I recognized it
  2. Merry Christmas to you too[ATTACH]

    Merry Christmas to you too
  3. He’s chill I don’t think anyone really dislikes him

    He’s chill I don’t think anyone really dislikes him
  4. Coal Terrycrews is not funny anymore.

    >everyone I don’t like is white
  5. Coal Terrycrews is not funny anymore.

    Given the circumstances I won’t think it was “severe enough” to warrant that He did not know it was against the rules when he posted it, and he almost certantly didn’t know it was illegal (if it is illegal) I’m sure he would never have done it again
  6. Coal Terrycrews is not funny anymore.

    I agree you are weird and gross if you watch it, but I don’t think it’s immoral There’s a difference between the two things You can be weird and gross without being evil
  7. Coal Terrycrews is not funny anymore.

    We are getting off topic here. The question isn’t whether Vesna should be banned from the sharty for posting bmt - if it’s illegal he certantkg should have. The question is whether he should also be banned from the schlog.
  8. Coal Terrycrews is not funny anymore.

    I would not say watching it is immoral unless you pay the person producing it or influence its creation
  9. Coal Terrycrews is not funny anymore.

    I think torturing baby monkeys is bad. Watching it is not immoral in my optinion I have already made this clear in my previous responses
  10. Coal Terrycrews is not funny anymore.

    That seems stupid, why would bmt be illegal and bht be legal? Regardless I don’t think he should be banned on here for a sharty infraction
  11. Coal Terrycrews is not funny anymore.

    I only used the same analogy because he ignored it instead of refuting it Which you did because you have no argument, I’m right
  12. Coal Terrycrews is not funny anymore.

    My point is that it shouldn’t be treated differently you dumb ape How can you not see that we agree on that
  13. Coal Terrycrews is not funny anymore.

    But if you posted gore of a human on the sharty you wouldn’t get banned on the schlog Or at least I don’t think you would
  14. Coal Terrycrews is not funny anymore.

    >do I have a penny or a quarter in my hand <I don’t know >You don't ride the fence with your belief, you either believe or you don't.
  15. Coal Terrycrews is not funny anymore.

    Not the case with soygoy Double standard
  16. Coal Terrycrews is not funny anymore.

    What about gore of a human child
  17. Coal Terrycrews is not funny anymore.

    Lots of things are bad Doesn’t mean posting it on another site should get you banned on this one
  18. Coal Terrycrews is not funny anymore.

    >torturing a baby monkey is worse than torturing a human being because… erm… because it just is, ok?
  19. Coal Terrycrews is not funny anymore.

    Never said otherwise
Back
Top