Search results

  1. Bastard

    Transformers is ruined

    Yeah, because its 2d animation
  2. Bastard

    Transformers is ruined

    Beast war was a fun show, the cgi is very outdated, but at the time was something new. The sequel, "beast machine" was pure garbage. Also, there are 2 beast war anime "Super Life-Form Transformers: Beast Wars Neo" and "Beast Wars II: Super Life-Form Transformers"
  3. Bastard

    Transformers is ruined

    Only the autobots really, the decepticons all look the same and its really hard to distinguish one of another, speacially in fight scenes. The decepticons also have clawns and fangs what makes they look like insecticons
  4. Bastard

    I moderate a soicuck website, AMA

    Animefags
  5. Bastard

    Transformers is ruined

    Yeah, robots dont have genders, not to mention that this shit is not even new in the transformers lore. In transformers comics was hitting multiple times that the transformers can identified to any gender that they want to. But yeah, the trailer was cheesy as hell, and this movie will be a total...
  6. Bastard

    I moderate a soicuck website, AMA

    To impregnate white women, of course
  7. Bastard

    I moderate a soicuck website, AMA

    When you gonna kill yourself?
  8. Bastard

    Emote Submission Thread

    No, this is not chuds.life
  9. Bastard

    Add /incel/ or /bp/

    Have sex
  10. Bastard

    ITT: We post actually good threads from 4cuck

    Yes, you are
  11. Bastard

    autism fixation thread

    Soyjak edits?
  12. Bastard

    Board vote

  13. Bastard

    >Arrow Yuji Naka

    Sonic hates water, so this would never work.
  14. Bastard

    >Arrow Yuji Naka

  15. Bastard

    ITT: We post actually good threads from 4cuck

    This one is kind funny, but you still should kys
  16. Bastard

    Rant India hate thread

    Why would I hate indians? They just shit on the streets and rape women
Back
Top